Courthouse Union 792CH is looking for you!

Click here to find out why.

Current Local 792CH Executive Board Members

(as of 5/16/12)

President: Dora Van Epps, Public Works

Vice President: Paula Hiatt, Lower District Court

Secretary: Kim Nuffer, Clerk's Office

Treasurer: Heidi Childs, Auditor's Office

Board Member: Kim Green, Auditor's Office

Board Member: Tammy Powers, Maintenance

Board Member: Vacant

Executive Board meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of each month.

General Membership Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month.